afternoon walk


ImageImageImageImage

my family just moved to a new house in a small town in Jakarta called Cibubur. The neighbourhood is quite friendly so i deciced to walk and found out something more about this place. There are so many people who loves pets especially dogs and it’s a good thing for me since i really love dog but i don’t get the permit from my parents to take care one them in my house. 

then i just known that koolastufa shop is not too far from my house..so i strolled myself inside their very cute shop take a picture and got new bracelets. 

and now i just can’t wait to finish this final project thingy and have some more free time to do more something new without any burden. Just  wish me luck 😀

Posted in: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

