Right before the NYE part 1


i’ve spent my christmas and NY holiday back to my hometown at Duri..it’s one of small town in Riau..i grew up in Riau about 18 years yes i’m kinda small town girl. It’s been 2 years since the last time i came home. It’s gonna be my last year being in here cause my family will be move out of town soon.

here’s some pictures i took from my room

Haha so messy..yes this is my playground for a week half

What a good life! and i dont wanna back to Jakarta now.

TOYS!!

out of my window

 

 

 

 

Posted in: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

