It Was Simply Saturday : )


Yesterday me and my friend Hengky was hired  for helping out freshmen kids by being an art model for gesture draw study. it was tiringly fun, it was my first experience being an art model, i was very nervous at first but i started to enjoy it since the kids were so kind so i could make a good communication with them. And thank you for one of the lecturer who is also my friend, Kak David Tandayu. He made a quick sketch of me from a used a3 brown paper! oh i really love things on brown paper, especially nasi padang *krik*

After that i went to see my friends..Iren and Cristin to spend afternoon at Limelight, We did Karaoke there to relief our anxious and worry feeling..here’s the pictures

Leave a Reply

