sorry


This post dedicated for a woman, a mother, and a hero who already rest in peace now..God bless you mam..

Dear you..

i hope you in a great place now, before i write something for you let me introduce myself. I am Dini and i am your son’s ex girlfriend. i’ll not to tell you that i hate your son, i want to tell you sorry i can’t be his friend for now. I didn’t mean to hurt him..but i’m the one who hurts here. i know you’ll understand my feeling since we’re women and you were once like me now. I just don’t know how to stop thinking about him lately and the world is keep go on and turning, i’ve lost my passion since the day he left me.

Before i told him to not call me again, he said that he missed you so much..once again i’m sorry..the only thing i know we’ve hurted each other, we can’t take care each other again. Though he really disappointed  me, he was an amazing person but maybe this time for me to let him go because i’m too in love with him and i think it’s not a good thing for me or even him. all i need is to be healed and find out myself again.

it’s all that i can say..it’s nice to write for you here..

You and me against the wold

Sometimes it seems like you and me against the world

and for all the times we’ve cried i always felt that God was on our side

And when one of us is gone and one of us is left to carry on

Then remembering will have to do

our memories alone will get us through

think about the days of me and you

of you and me against the world

(charice feat Raquel – You and me againts the world)

Maybe someday i will back to him as a real friend without any feeling just a friend.

Posted in: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

