at least i can do what i like to kill my time


whoaaaa it’s been so long since the last time i touched huge water color paper and the water color. so last weekend i decided to spend my saturday night dated with my beloved Sakura watercolor. And this is what i painted

hadn't done yet

the girl refference was from Zooey deschannel and Natasha khan. why them? because i enjoy much their face..then it’s the result after 7 hours full of patience

trash! but i like it. done it with mixed media on a2 paper

the real result is with my friend, lita. this piece is belong to her. i will took the good picture of this when i go to hers. i think this is not that bad since i painted it less than 24 hours it took 7 hours and it’s A2 which is really good for procrasinator like me.  i want to paint something crazier soon. i’ll submit more my works here ASAP.

2 thoughts on “at least i can do what i like to kill my time

Leave a Reply

